Image description

Tourist Attractions Nearby San Bernardino, California


Deadlines to Remember

 Submission(Extended)              March 25, 2015
 Acceptance            April 15, 2015
 Camera Ready            April 30, 2015 
 Registration (Early Bird)            April 30, 2015
 Conference            May 16-17,2015

Conference Proceedings

The proceedings will be reviewd for possible inclusion within the Scopus, ISI, EI, DBLP, Microsoft Academic Research, ResearchGate, and Google Scholar DatabasesAll the accepted papers will be included in IAASSE digital Library.


It is important that at least one author per accepted paper or participants register at the prescribed rates on or before the deadline. It is OPEN now!


The delegates from other countries who wish to attend the Conference can be provided Invitation letter for Visa.

A tour package to Tourist Aattractions nearby Redlands can be arranged on Demand & Paid basis.

  • Program Co Chairs
    • Frank Lin, Associate Dean & Professor, California State University, San Bernardino, USA
    • Vipin Gupta, Associate Dean & Professor, California State University, San Bernardino, USA
    • Manoj Singh Gaur, Professor, Malviya National Institute of Technology, India
  • General & Publication Chair
    • Nishtha Kesswani,Visiting Scholar, California State University, San Bernardino, USA
  • Publicity and Finance Chair
    • Sanjay Kumar Garg,Visiting Scholar, California State University, San Bernardino, USA
  • Technical Program Commitee

            Ragib Hasan, Faculty, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

          Yun Tian,Faculty, California State University, Fullerton, USA

          Angel P: del Pobil, Professor, Jaume I University, Spain

          Nariman Sepehri, Professor, University of Manitoba, Canada

          Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi, HOD, Basra University, Iraq

          Qize Le Senior Manager, Product Development & Management American Express, New York, USA

          Saeid Nahavandi,Director-Centre for Intelligent Systems Research, Deakin University, Australia 

          Jun Dai,Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science,California State University, Sacramento, USA

          Ajay James, Government Engineering College, Thrissur, India

          Abdel KHOODARUTH, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, University of Mauritius

          TSE KAI WAI, University of Technology, Mauritius

          Amimul Ahsan,Department of Civil Engineering,Faculty of Engineering,Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)

          Anand Nayyar,KCL Institute of Management and Technology, Jalandhar, India

          Musheer Ahmad,Department of Computer Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia University, India

          Roopesh Kevin SUNGKUR, University of Mauritius   

          Renjith V Ravi,Department of Comunication, M.E.A Engineering College, Kerala, India

          Jeetah Pratima, Univeristy of Maurituis

          R.Navaneethakrishnan,Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal, India

          Chandra Prakash, MNIT Jaipur , India     

          Nassirah Laloo, University of Technology, Maurituis

          Zulkifli Ahmad, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

          Amirrudin Kamsin,Department of Computer System & Technology,University Malaya

          Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab (Dr), Department of Computer System & Technology,University of Malaya

          Pokkuluri Kiran Sree,Professor, Department of CSE, BVC Engineering College, Odelarevu

          Yu Liang, Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

          Abdul Rauf, Al-Imam Muhammad ibn Saud Islamic University,Saudi Arabia

          Kumar Dookhitram, University of Technology, Mauritius

          J.Naren., School of Computing.  SASTRA University. Thanjavur, India

          S. Balan, Department of Computer Science, Government Arts College, Coimbatore, India 

The ICCS 2015 is a joint effort of: